Each year students are invited to nominate Teachers / Tutors who made big impact and went above and beyond. CHECK OUT the list to see who WON!

Premier Lecturer – University of Otago
Dr John Guthrie

Premier Lecturer – Commerce Division
Nicola Beaston

Top Tutor – Commerce Division
Dr David Bishop

Premier Lecturer – Humanities Division
Professor Mark Henagen

Top Tutor – Humanities Division
Dr Steven Sexton

Premier Lecturer – Health Sciences Division
Dr Shyamal Das

Top Tutor – Health Sciences Division
Paul Pearce

Premier Lecturer – Sciences Division
Dr Rachel Zajac

Premier Lecturer – Sciences Division

Summer School Excellence in Teaching Award
Dr David McMorran

Disability Awareness and Inclusive Teaching Award
Dr Gill Rutherford & Dr Gareth Treharne (1st equal)

Thank you to everyone that took the time to vote! Make sure you give the winners a hearty pat on the back when you see them around campus.